Contact Us

40 Broad Street
North End
Port Elizabeth
Tel: +27 41 484 7614 charnelle@penmark.co.za
National Sales Charnelle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za
Customer Service Penny Hillock customerservice@penmark.co.za
Port Elizabeth Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za
Janice Nel
Cell: +27 82 702 0170
janice@penmark.co.za
Rynolene Kietas
Cell: +27 79 495 0608
salesadmin@penmark.co.za
East London Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Cape Town Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Garden Route Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Johannesburg Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Durban Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za
Web queries – Charnelle de Lange charnelle@penmark.co.za

Marketing: Penny Hillock penny@penmark.co.za
marketing@penmark.co.za

International Buyer & QA Christine Dorward
Cell : +27 66 212 6676
christine@penmark.co.za

Orders: sales@penmark.co.za